Camp Hill Police
Roster

 

doug


Chief of Police Douglas S. Hockenberry
Serving Since - July 1, 1996
dhockenberry@camphillpolice.org



hope

Assistant - Donna Hope
Serving Since - June 17, 1996
dhope@camphillpolice.org

 

SERGEANTS

mike


Sergeant Michael M. Bingham
Serving Since - October 5, 1987
mbingham@camphillpolice.org

 

Sergeant John K. Kidman
Serving Since - September 5, 1995
jkidman@camphillpolice.org

kidman

 

 

PATROL

OFFICERS

scott

Patrol Officer W. Scott Cornelious
Serving Since - September 5, 1995

scornelious@camphillpolice.org

Patrol Officer Lane P. Pryor
Serving Since - September 5, 1995
lpryor@camphillpolice.org

pryor

huff

Patrol Officer Jeffrey S. Huff
Serving Since - May 3, 2010
jhuff@camphillpolice.org

Patrol Officer Todd W. Harrer
Serving Since - June 14, 2010
tharrer@camphillpolice.org

harrer

tate

Patrol Officer Chad D. Tate
Serving Since - June 14, 2010
ctate@camphillpolice.org